Bangladesh squad for cricket world cup 2019

Bangladesh have gone with a combination of youth and skill in naming their squad. The core of the squad is unbroken in captain Mashrafe Mortaza, Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal and Mushfiqur Rahim, with Mahmudullah too carrying a wealth of expertise.

Liton Das, Mehidy Hasan, Mohammed Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Soumya Sarkar and therefore the uncrowned Abu Jayed area unit all aged twenty five or younger.

A tournament camp is scheduled from twenty two april. The tri-series against west indies and ireland are of major importance to them.

Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah Riyad, Shakib Al Hasan (vc), Mohammad Mithun (wk), Sabbir Rahman, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Jayed